Class Pages

Home > Classrooms > Class Pages

Office

Principal
Ms. Dana McCann (dmccann@olmercyca.com)

Secretary
Ms. Revette Hinkson (rhinkson@olmercyca.com)

Financial Secretary
Ms. Donna Alleva (dalleva@olmercyca.com)

Early Childhood Education

Nursery
Mrs. Deborah Loscalzo and Ms. Korinne Manno (dloscalzo@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Ms. Alyssa Loscalzo and Ms. Melissa Clinton (aloscalzo@olmercyca.com)

Pre-K
Mrs. Kristen Becker (kloscalzo@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Mrs. Ann Keenan (akeenan@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Miss Margaret Quinlivan (mquinlivan@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Mrs. Giuseppina Ginty (jspatola@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Aides
Ms. Carmen Aguilera
Ms. Jeanie Ammirati
Ms. Jennifer Clinton
Ms. Melissa Clinton
Ms. Korinne Manno
Mrs. Cecelia Podolsky
Mrs. Maria Saab

K-8

Kindergarten
Mrs. Michele Catapano (mcatapano@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade One
Mrs. Nicole Vaccaro (nvaccaro@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Two
Mrs. Theresa Starace (tstarace@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Three
Mrs. Lisa Roy (lroy@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Four
Mrs. Janice Eckel-Ray (jeckelray@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Five (Science 5-8 and Religion 5)
Ms. Jessica Russo (Jrusso@olmercyca.com) Class Page

Grade Six (Math 5-8 and Religion 6)
Mrs. Michelle Beadle (mbeadle@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Seven (Grade Six (ELA 5-8 and Religion 7)
Mrs. Karen Hoffman (khoffman@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Eight (Social Studies 5-8 and Religion 8)
Ms. Lauren Leone (lleone@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Special Subjects

Music
Ms. Jessica Altieri (jaltieri@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Library & Enrichment
Mrs. Jessica Orlov (jorlov@olmercyca.com) | Library | Enrichment

Art
Mrs. Tiziana Fejzullaj (tfejzullaj@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Physical Education
Mr. Robert Seubert (rseubert@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Spanish
Mrs. Monica Cirone (mcirone@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Technology and High School 
Ms. Sue Jo Feeley (sfeeley@olmercyca.com) | Class Page