Class Pages

Home > Classrooms > Class Pages

Office

Principal
Ms. Dana McCann (dmccann@olmercyca.com)

Secretary
Ms. Revette Hinkson (rhinkson@olmercyca.com)

Financial Secretary
Ms. Donna Alleva (dalleva@olmercyca.com)

Early Childhood Education

Nursery
Mrs. Deborah Loscalzo (dloscalzo@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Ms. Jessica Ruddy (jruddy@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Ms. Kristen Loscalzo (kloscalzo@olmercyca.com)

Pre-K
Mrs. Ann Keenan (akeenan@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Miss Brittany Pirozzo (bpirozzo@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Miss Margaret Quinlivan (mquinlivan@olmercyca.com) | Class Page
Ms. Giuseppina Spatola (jspatola@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Aides
Ms. Carmen Aguilera

Ms. Jeanie Ammirati

Ms. Jennifer Clinton

Ms. Madeleine Gillespie

Ms. Korinne Manno

Mrs. Cecelia Podolsky

Mrs. Maria Saab

K-8

Kindergarten
Mrs. Michele Catapano (mcatapano@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade One
Mrs. Nicole Vaccaro (nvaccaro@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Two
Mrs. Theresa Starace (tstarace@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Three
Mrs. Lisa Roy (lroy@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Four
Mrs. Janice Eckel-Ray (jeckelray@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Five (Science 5-8 and Religion 7)
Ms. Jessica Russo (Jrusso@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Six (ELA 5-8 and Religion 5 )
Ms. Jessica Colombo (Jcolombo@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Seven (Social Studies 5-8 and Religion 6)
Ms. Lauren Leone (lleone@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Grade Eight (Math 5-8 and Religion 8)
Ms. SueJo Feeley (sfeeley@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Special Subjects

Music
Ms. Jessica Altieri (jaltieri@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Library & Enrichment
Ms. Ann Quinlivan (aquinlivan@olmercyca.com) | Library | Enrichment

Art
Mr. Rudy Mosca (rmosca@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Physical Education
Mr. Thomas Kennedy (tkennedy@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Spanish
Mrs. Monica Cirone (mcirone@olmercyca.com) | Class Page

Technology
Mr. Robert Seubert (rseubert@olmercyca.com) | Class Page