Faculty and Staff

Office

Principal
Ms. Dana McCann (dmccann@olmercyca.com)

Secretary
Ms. Revette Hinkson (rhinkson@olmercyca.com)

Financial Secretary
Ms. Donna Alleva (dalleva@olmercyca.com)

Early Childhood Education

Nursery
Mrs. Deborah Loscalzo and Mrs. Mayra McCarthy (dloscalzo@olmercyca.com)

3K
Ms. Alyssa Loscalzo and Ms. Aleksandra Berrios (aloscalzo@olmercyca.com)

Pre-K
Ms. Alyssa Rodriguez (arodriguez@olmercyca.com)
Mrs. Ann Keenan (akeenan@olmercyca.com)
Mrs. Jessica Orlov (jorlov@olmercyca.com)
Ms. Andrea Edwards (aedwards@olmercyca.com)

Aides

Ms. Jeanie Ammirati
Ms. Jennifer Clinton
Ms. Melissa Clinton
Mrs. Giuliana O’Connell 

K-8

Kindergarten
Mrs. Michele Catapano (mcatapano@olmercyca.com)

Kindergarten
Mrs. Carla England (cengland@olmercyca.com)

Grade One
Mrs. Nicole Vaccaro (nvaccaro@olmercyca.com)

Mrs. Janice Eckel-Ray (jeckelray@olmercyca.com)

Grade Two

Ms. Christine Plona
Mrs. Theresa Starace (tstarace@olmercyca.com)

Grade Three
Mrs. Lisa Roy (lroy@olmercyca.com)

Grade Four
Mrs. Sara Cuccio (scuccio@olmercyca.com)

Grade Five Grade 

Ms. Stephanie Gonzalez (sgonzalez@olmercyca.com)

Grade Six (Social Studies 6-8 and Religion 6)
Mr. James Wise (jwise@olmercyca.com)

Grade Six (Science 5-8 and Religion 7)
Mr. Ryan Duffy (rduffy@olmercyca.com)

Grade Seven (6-8 and Religion 8)
Mrs. Karen Hoffman (khoffman@olmercyca.com)

Grade Eight (Math 5-8, Algebra I)
Mrs. Michelle Beadle (mbeadle@olmercyca.com)

Special Subjects

Music
Ms. Jessica Altieri (jaltieri@olmercyca.com)

Art
Mrs. Tiziana Fejzullaj (tfejzullaj@olmercyca.com)

Physical Education
Mrs. Halina Niepokoj (hniepokoj@olmercyca.com)

Spanish
Ms. Sandra Paz (spaz@olmercyca.com)

Technology and High School 
Ms. Sue Jo Feeley (sfeeley@olmercyca.com)